The Committee

The Committee hold their monthly meetings on the first Thursday of each Calendar Month.

The Committee consists of the following:

  • Chairperson – Russell Elmes
  • Vice-Chairperson – Ian Gorsuch
  • Secretary – Brenda Monaghan
  • Treasurer – Ian Gorsuch
  • Travel Secretary – Russell Elmes
  • Social Secretary – Silvia Robinson
  • Membership Secretary – Brenda Monaghan
  • PR Secretary – Richard Ball
  • Programme Co Ordinator – Joan Wallis
  • Committee Member – Colin Everett
  • Committee Member – Graham Keble

    Should any supporter wish to raise an issue with The Committee they should raise it in one of three ways:

    • Call Russell Elmes on 07989901686
    • Call into the Supporters Club Office on Matchdays and speak to a Committee Member


    No comments yet.

    Leave a Reply

    Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

    WordPress.com Logo

    You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

    Twitter picture

    You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

    Facebook photo

    You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

    Google+ photo

    You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

    Connecting to %s



%d bloggers like this: